Our People


2020 Board Nominations:

Wetaskiwin Soccer Club is composed of a group of passionate volunteers who want to make Wetaskiwin THE place to go for rural soccer! Do you want to join our team? View the job descriptions below and send us an email with the position you're most excited about - operations@wetaskiwinsoccer.org. You can also nominate a friend who you feel would be a good fit, and we will reach out to them with more info. Nominations will remain open until our Annual General Meeting on July 10, 2019. If you are not able to attend the AGM, but have accepted your position in writing with one of our board members, you may be voted in at the AGM. Want more information? Call/text Alison: 780-387-1835. 

Position Nominated (Accepted Y/N)

President

 

Vice-President

 

Registrar

 

Secretary

Chrystyna Waterhouse

Treasurer

Dee Owens / Netty Reiter

Referee Manager

Brad Rodgers

Operations Director

Alison Sherrer (Y)

Coach Coordinators

 

Equipment Coordinator

 

Tournament Coordinator

 

Fundraising Coordinator

 

Webmaster

Roger Waterhouse

Technical Team Member

 

Director at Large

 

 

Our 2019 Technical Team:

Our Technical Team communicates by email and meets every few months to discuss programming for our players, coaches, and club. The Technical Team works together to ensure that our coaches feel supported so that WSC can provide the best possible experience to its members.

Les Sherrer Technical Director technical@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 
Tad Kircher Technical Team Member

 

Sinisa Lazor Technical Team Member  
APPLY NOW!

Technical Team Member

 

 

Our 2019 Board of Directors:

 

Henry Effon President

president@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Steve Mulley Vice President

vice-president@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Les Sherrer

Registrar

Technical Director

registrar@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

technical@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 

Chrystyna Waterhouse Secretary

secretary@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Netty Reiter &
Dee Owens

Co-Treasurers

treasurer@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Alison Sherrer

Operations Director

Tournament Director

operations@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

tournament@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Brad Rodgers Referee Director

ref-director@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Tad Kircher Equipment Director

equipment@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 

APPLY NOW!

Fundraising Director

 
APPLY NOW!

Director at Large

 
APPLY NOW!

Tournament Committee Member

Fundraising Committee Member

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.